Aside

A Psalm of Praise!

A Psalm of Praise – My Daily Bread!

Our Praise is taken from Psalm 61, NIV.  This is a prayer for protection and assurance.  No matter where we are we can trust that our God will be with us!  Rejoice and be confident for He will be a ‘wall of fire around you and your glory within’ (Zechariah 2:5, NIV)

“Hear my cry, O God; listen to my prayer.  From the ends of the earth I call to you, I call as my heart grows faint; lead me to the rock that is higher than I.  For you have been my refuge, a strong tower against the foe.  I long to dwell in your tent forever and take refuge in the shelter of your wings.  You have heard my vows, O God; you have given me the heritage of those that fear your name. “

Copyright© 2011-2013 Colleen Holton All Rights Reserved.

3 responses to “A Psalm of Praise!

  1. Pingback: I Feel Forgotten | love unconditional

  2. Pingback: Psalm 50 « Hip Fellows

  3. Pingback: Enter in… | sixbrownbears

Leave encouragements with your reply:

