Aside

Our All in All!

Our All in All – My Daily Bread!

Our call to treasure the God of our Salvation, for He is wonderful, is taken from Psalm 16: 1-2, NIV, which reads:

“Keep me safe, O God, for in you I take refuge. I said to the Lord, You are my Lord; apart from you I have no good thing.”

These words are few but so very precious for the Saints of the Living God!  To truly understand that apart from God there is no good thing in this life or the life to come; is to know that God is our All in All.  He is the source from whom all blessings flow!   Thanks be to God that He has so many riches that have never been shown.    Just think of it Saints, God can pour out enough grace to suite each and every one of your circumstances.  This is a blessing that deserves praise!

Praise:  Join me in praising our Father in heaven for His goodness and treasures of His peace, comfort, joy, laughter, and tears.  Through it all we hold on to You Father by the grace poured out at Calvary.   You are my refuge and help in time of trouble, You are my hope in time of despair, you are my inexpressible joy and the maker of all my good things.  I praise You for who You are!

Copyright© 2011-2012 Colleen Holton All Rights Reserved.

Leave encouragements with your reply:

