Aside

Grace in God’s Spacious Places!

Grace in God’s Spacious Places – My Daily Bread!

Our call to praise and honor the Lord is found in the words of the Psalmist in Psalm 18: 16-19, NIV which tells us:

“He reached down from on high and took hold of me; He drew me out of deep waters.  He rescued me from my powerful enemy, from my foes, who were too strong for me.  They confronted me in the day of my disaster, but the Lord was my support.  He brought me out into a spacious place; He rescued me because He delighted in me.”

Has the Lord been your support in the face of trouble?  Did He rescue you and bring you out into a spacious place?  Christ our Savior reached down over two thousand years ago from on high and surely took a hold of all who seek Him and call on His name!    He is our comfort and His grace abounds in His spacious places!  Abide in those places of grace that the Lord provides, for He is our rock and our salvation and the keeper of all our days!

Copyright© 2011-2012 Colleen Holton All Rights Reserved

Leave encouragements with your reply:

