Aside

A Call to Worship!

A Call to Worship – My Daily Bread!

Our call to worship is taken from Psalm 31: 6-8,21, NIV which reads:

“I hate those who cling to worthless idols; I trust in the Lord.  I will be glad and rejoice in your love, for you saw my affliction and knew the anguish of my soul.  You have not handed me over to the enemy but have set my feet in a spacious place.  Praise be to the Lord, for He showed His wonderful love to me.” 

God’s love is truly wonderful!  Over 2,000 years ago He demonstrated that love by sending His Son to ransom sinners like you and me!  Let us rejoice in that love and praise Him in His temple; for His spacious places are my delight!

 Copyright© 2011-2012 Colleen Holton All Rights Reserved.

Leave encouragements with your reply:

